Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jayne from on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"I would tell them you will get exceptional service performed by trustworthy people"
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best auto service and repair I have ever received."
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 7/22/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Absolutely tip-top quality of service and customer service."
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 7/6/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Absolutely unmatched quality of service and customer service. I am a long-term and very satisfied customer."
5 star rating
Judy V from on 6/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"KCC said yes they could fit my car in to check the problem even on a very busy day. Customer service was quick and I was back on the road."
5 star rating
Julie Graves from on 6/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"excellent - I trust Ken to the max."
5 star rating
Aaron Wolf from on 6/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. They tell you when you don't need something done as well as when you do -- a much appreciated trait!"
5 star rating
Donna Keim from corvallis on 6/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Always professional and honest. Will not fix something if it is fine. Appreciate that!"
5 star rating
Will Seble from on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Aveo and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I was impressed by their eagerness to ensure the customer knows what's going on, why the fixes are important, and what they did to get the vehicle in tip-top shape. Providing a shuttle service is extremely thoughtful and can really save the day."
5 star rating
Maggie Rea from corvallis on 5/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very pleased with honest, friendly service."

Reviews from Google