Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Dumelle from on 3/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"I had an amazing experience at Kens Car Care. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and the price was extremely reasonable."
5 star rating
Aaron Wolf from on 2/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They talk straight, are honest, and get the work done on time and within the budget they provide."
5 star rating
Hannah Coe from on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Incredibly accommodating and personable staff, and a great price. Ken's is my new go-to mechanic shop."
5 star rating
Donna Keim from corvallis on 1/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Always great work!"
5 star rating
Tom Brookes from corvallis on 1/9/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Exceptional. Great to have a car repair shop I can trust."
5 star rating
Kathleen Morris from corvallis on 12/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus IS 300 SportCross and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Always stand behind their work, honest, reliable and friendly service."
5 star rating
John from philomath on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Happy with the the service. John at the desk is great to work with and made sure little things like wipers and lights were all up to speed for our trip in additon to the repairs. Great professional staff. Also appreciate being part of your Roadside service program"
5 star rating
Ann hilderbrand from corvallis on 12/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service good prices ann"
5 star rating
Jayne from on 12/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"great service"
5 star rating
Tim Tovar from corvallis on 12/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Ken's Car Care seems honest and competent. They don't charge outrageous prices or try to stick you with unnecessary services or repairs."

Reviews from Google