Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Megan Jaeger from on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"That they go above and beyond to keep their customer’s safe and take pride in their work. I always recommend them to friends."
5 star rating
Daniela Eagleson from corvallis on 5/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Hummer H2 and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"The customer service is outstanding! My husband and I have been taking our vehicles there for over 30 years and we've always been very satisfied with their service. I always tell my friends about them and my daughter and son in law also take their vehicles to be serviced there. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants excellence!"
5 star rating
Dale from on 5/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Thorough and professional. They get it right the first sc t time."
5 star rating
Alan Rowe from corvallis on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I appreciated the detailed information Ken’s provided when they did a checkup on my van. They replaced 2 squealing belts after checking with me and my van runs great."
5 star rating
Patricia Eich from on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Gear service at a good price. Knowledgeable and professional staff"
5 star rating
Kimberly Holly from on 4/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Friendly, helpful explanations & suggestions"
5 star rating
Susanna Priest from on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Insight and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Knowledgeable, flexible, and (most important) honest. Not too expensive either."
5 star rating
George Schiefer from corvallis on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Kia Sedona and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very prompt and honest."
5 star rating
QB from on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great experience from calling to make my first appointment to getting updates on my car and going to pick it up. Quality work and customer service."
5 star rating
Chloe He from on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Exceptional work ever received"

Reviews from Google