Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jeremy Turetzky from on 5/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Honest, quality work, and very nice guys! Helped me iron out the kinks in my G35!"
5 star rating
Gerrie from on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I have told many people about the great service at Ken's and I highly recommend it."
5 star rating
Ethan Stroup from on 3/9/2016 for an auto service of their 1992 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Way to go guys!"

"Probably 10/10, but I don't have much experience with car repair. Y'all seemed perfect to me."
5 star rating
Nicole from on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely wonderful"

"I would tell them that the mechanics are so flexible with you schedule and that they are always there to help. I always seem to go when I have emergencies and I am comfortable and trust in their judgement that they will do a great job."
5 star rating
Jeremy T from on 2/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service, got my car back the very same day. Thought I was going to have to wait days for parts to arrive like at my last garage, but Kens is the best!"
5 star rating
Cory Granholm from on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very helpful at explaining what was wrong with my Subaru Forester, and what steps they would take to fix it."
5 star rating
Don Morris from corvallis on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus IS 300 SportCross and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, Great People, The only place to take your car. "
5 star rating
Sharon Carlson from corvallis on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercury Villager and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I've been a customer for many years and value their expertise and quality of work in keeping my 15 year old vehicle up & running, and the customer service is exceptional."
5 star rating
Kendall Staggs from corvallis on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Oldsmobile Intrigue and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would tell them that Ken's is very professional, competent, and courteous, and I would highly recommend their services."
5 star rating
Don Morris from corvallis on 12/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Best place I know of to get car repairs and service."

Reviews from Google