Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Don Morris from on 11/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, timely, and the best place I know for car care including repairs."
5 star rating
George M. Freemole from corvallis on 10/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"I would say both are excellent."
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 10/28/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best available."
5 star rating
Ron from on 10/27/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The guys are amazing. They make sure that everything is checked out and let you know exactly what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Honest, dependable and reasonable prices. Great customer service "
5 star rating
Donna Keim from corvallis on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Very honest about what services your car needs and will let you know if your car is fine."
5 star rating
Marissa R. from on 9/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I always refer friends and coworkers to kens care care. I feel so well taken care of by their team, and truly can trust them with my car, and wallet. "
5 star rating
Robert White from corvallis on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Prompt courteous service. I was not "rushed" and felt appreciated."
5 star rating
Charles Eagleson from corvallis on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Hummer H2 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always superior service and lets you know when things need to be done."
5 star rating
Paul Pieper from on 9/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Saturn L-Series Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Overall experience? It does not get any better than than this."

Reviews from Google