Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve arnst from on 9/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They are honest, freindly, and truly care about the customer. They want what's best for all of their customers! I love how friendly the staff is. "
5 star rating
Ruth Fore from on 7/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Did my research"

"Ken's Car Care Center is an incredible resource for vehicle maintenance. I called around town searching for someone to service my Jeep and everyone had a two week waiting period. Ken's took my Jeep the same day and serviced it within a few days. I was very pleased with the customer service and updates on how everything was going. The mechanics went above and beyond doing research and calling around to get my Jeep a currently hard to find part. Overall I was more than satisfied with the service and care taken to fix my vehicle and will most definitely be a returning customer."
5 star rating
Marvin Jackson from on 7/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They're very polite, friendly, professional and will keep you up to date on the status of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Thom Rogers from corvallis on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Excellent, honest customer service"
5 star rating
Maggie from on 7/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I have always found then very helpful and honest in any service they have done for me."
5 star rating
Don Morris from corvallis on 6/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Ken's is the place to go. We trust our cars to the folks at Ken's. "
5 star rating
Melissa Bergeland from on 6/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic LX and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I love Kens Car Center. They are all so helpful and always with a smile. They remember me by name and my car and are always reminding me of what's coming up next (routine maintenance) so there are no surprises and I can plan my budget and time accordingly. :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in town"
5 star rating
Gerriec from on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would and have highly recommended Ken's."
5 star rating
Jayne Andersen from corvallis on 5/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"They are honest and do great work"

Reviews from Google