Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marvin Jackson from on 5/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"These guys are personable and keep you informed on the progress of your vehicle's work. I feel like I can totally trust Ken's with my cars."
5 star rating
steve from on 4/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"does great work and in timely matter. Have never had an issue with kens auto."
5 star rating
Rich from on 4/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Fast and efficient. Quote was right on."
5 star rating
Maggie Rea from corvallis on 4/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I do recommend Kens Car Care every chance I get. I have always felt comfortable and safe in having them take care of my car."
5 star rating
Linda Rehn from corvallis on 3/28/2015 for an auto service of their unknown and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Always satisfied with the work done and appreciate the personal attention."
5 star rating
Aaron Wolf from on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent communication and service. Told me what did NOT need repair as well as what did -- that's huge in my mind."
5 star rating
Chuck Wenstrom from corvallis on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Mitsubishi Outlander and their testimonial is:

"GO THERE 111 "

"GO THERE111"
5 star rating
kat Strickler from corvallis on 3/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Jimmy and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"They are honest and dependable, they do a great job without high prices"
5 star rating
Jeremy J from on 2/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest and thorough."
5 star rating
Don Morris from corvallis on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The best place I know to service and maintain my vehicles. Honest, straightforward and timely. What more can you ask for?"

Reviews from Google