Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Donna Keim from corvallis on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Have been our family car care experts over 30 years! (Malcolm's then Kens)"
5 star rating
Don Morris from corvallis on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Ken's Car Care does excellent work. I trust them and have for years to take keep my car running well and safely. I recommend them highly."
5 star rating
Kathleen Morris from corvallis on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"The only place to take your car!"
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Tip top"

"Tip top."
5 star rating
Maggie Rea from corvallis on 1/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have and do recommend Kens Car Care every chance I get. I find them very helpful, honest and fair.."
5 star rating
Mary Clement-Hill from on 12/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go to Kens"

"In three words...GO TO KEN'S!!"
5 star rating
Don Morris from corvallis on 11/20/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"High quality work and great staff. Always a pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They are honest and dependable. They will not tell you something needs to be done, unless it does"
5 star rating
Marty Atkins from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I moved to Corvallis about a year and a half ago and I began to look at reviews for a good auto mechanic. There are several shops with good reviews. The first one I tried was Ken's and he did a great job fixing my Dakota problem. With the second problem, I tried another shop to replace an alternator. The third time, I took my Trailblazer to a third shop (that had good reviews) with a severe loss of power problem. That shop had it for a week trying different things to isolate the problem. They finally said they thought (but weren't sure) that it was a sticky cam sprocket, put a quart of Seafoam in a fresh oil change and said to run it for awhile to see if it loosened up. I drove it for a few days but decided to take it to Ken's for a second opinion. He had some different ideas and within a day isolated the problem to a clogged catalytic converter (big difference from the other shop diagnosis!). The repair was made the next work day (Monday) and I got my power back. In addition to that problem, the blocked catalytic converter created so much back pressure and heat that it cracked my exhaust manifold. Ken's quickly isolated that problem and made that repair also. That one took a couple of days because of broken bolts, but they didn't charge me for the full amount of labor. During this repair process, I also got to know Ken and the shop a little better. It's a mid-sized shop, which I like because its more personal than a larger shop, but enough experienced mechanics to get the work done. I actually like knowing my mechanic because it builds trust. There are certainly ripoffs out there and I know that if my wife has to take a car in without me, she can trust Ken's, too. I also learned that Ken and his mechanics have decades of combined experience which allowed him to isolate my actual problem (It was a $400 lesson that I paid to the other shop). I've done many of my own repairs over the years, but cars just get more and more complicated for me. I HIGHLY recommend Ken's Care Care. Hope that helps you decide where to ta"
5 star rating
ron sawtelle from corvallis on 10/30/2014 for an auto service of their 1996 Mazda B-Series and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"stopped in to get checked problems pointed out by oil can henry's. was able to get the work done right on the spot without an appointment. was my lucky day"

Reviews from Google