Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dale from on 10/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Quality work and honest people."
5 star rating
Matthew Palmer from on 10/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Very easy to talk to and polite, even though I was being a bit air-headed."
5 star rating
Matthew Criscione from corvallis on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"solid."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They do great work at reasonable prices and their honest. They don't try to tell you something is broken. When it's not"
5 star rating
Maynard Freemole from corvallis on 8/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great! Start to finish, top to bottom great."
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 8/1/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The very highest quality of work and customer service I have ever encountered for my car."
5 star rating
Barbara Vail from on 7/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Good. Fair. And willing to work with me."
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 6/27/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Unequaled anywhere."
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 6/20/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Tip top, the best service and highest quality of work I have ever received for my vehicle anyplace in the U.S. Ken's Car Care Center, Ken, John, and all the folks who work there make it an institution that adds to the quality of life in Corvallis."
5 star rating
Jim L. from on 5/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Trusted for quality and doing only needed work. Keep within provided estimates, and good about flagging potential issues to be aware of."

Reviews from Google