Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jayne Andersen from corvallis on 5/9/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"that I trust them and that they have provided reliable service for me for many years"
5 star rating
Donna Keim from corvallis on 5/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Last MInute"

"Always there for us and even at a last minute request. Thanks for your flexibility!"
5 star rating
Mike Gray from corvallis on 4/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They are the best. Trustworthy, competent and friendly"
5 star rating
BOB PERKINS from on 4/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"I'M HAPPY THEY ADOPTED ME AND MY TRUCK...QUALITY WORK AT A REASONABLE PRICE, DELIVERED WITH A SENSE OF HUMOR...I'LL NEVER GO ANYPLACE ELSE."
5 star rating
Kendall Staggs from corvallis on 4/3/2014 for an auto service of their 1998 Oldsmobile Intrigue and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Ken's provides prompt, courteous, professional service."
5 star rating
jake nelson from on 3/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Mitsubishi - Eclipse GS and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very thorough and complete. Trustworthy and quality work wouldnt take my vehicle anywhere else in corvallis."
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best auto repair and service I have ever received."
5 star rating
Maynard Freemole from corvallis on 1/11/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Dependably good and prompt service at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Donna Keim from corvallis on 1/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"You are friendly, honest and efficient with all of our cars."
5 star rating
Jayne Andersen from corvallis on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"very high quality, great customer service"

Reviews from Google