Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert Zucchi from on 1/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Cadenza and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"The service manager (Mr. Plum?) was welcoming and courteous, and the servicing of my car was efficiently done."
5 star rating
Lisa Landreth from corvallis on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Terrain and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Exceptional! Down to earth, and very trustworthy. The consultation from Ken and John was honest and sincere. I have never found a shop I trust more. I will highly recommend! I will definitely be a return customer!"
5 star rating
Anna Wilson from on 1/14/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are honest"
5 star rating
Maynard Freemole from corvallis on 1/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I would say that the quality of work and customer service at Ken's is excellent and has been for years."
5 star rating
P. Nelson from on 12/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Sienna XLE and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Fast, affordable and friendly. Sooo much better than getting fleeced at a dealership service dept."
5 star rating
Kelli Mayo from on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They were so kind and helpful! When I dropped off my car I didn’t have a ride home and it was raining out so they pushed their lunch back to get my car to me in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Laura Mlsna from on 11/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Acura TLX and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great customer service and very trusting!"
5 star rating
Lisa C from on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"John is super nice and they are reasonably priced. The shop is clean, they do thorough work, and I was very appreciative of how quickly they fit me into their schedule."
5 star rating
James Parker from corvallis on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda RX-8 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They do AMAZING work and were extremely knowledgeable about my vehicle when others didn't know anything about my rotary. Very nice people and kept me updated during the whole process."
5 star rating
Shea Stevens from corvallis on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I could not have been more impressed with the service I received with Ken’s Car Care Center. After calling the mechanic I usually visit and being told it would be over a week until they could see my car, the guys at Ken’s asked me to drop my vehicle off THAT DAY so that they could get to it as soon as they became available. After originally warning me they may not have time to get to it for three days, they had it diagnosed and repaired in 36 hours. As someone who knows very little about cars, I was so impressed with the thorough and simplified explanation of my vehicle’s condition. The technician made sure I knew exactly what was going on and exactly WHY they wanted to do the diagnostics and repairs that they did. Additionally, I was so pleasantly surprised by the affordability of this incredible service!! The bill total was so much less than I had anticipated. Needless to say, I have found a new regular mechanic in Corvallis."

Reviews from Google