Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rick Guenther from on 9/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They do an awesome job in every aspect. Amazing customer service"
5 star rating
Joseph Postman from philomath on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their 1984 Ford Pickup F250 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"You should take your vehicle to Ken’s for quality service."
5 star rating
Emanuel Begaj from corvallis on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Accord LX and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Excellent. My wife and I wanted to buy a used car, I googled ‘pre-purchase vehicle inspection’ and I called this shop asking if I could bring in the 2017 Honda Accord I wanted to buy. John (I believe that was his name) said I could come in that same morning without even an appointment, and it would only cost $100. I went in and the car salesman tried to tell him to only check for tires, breaks and some few more basic stuff. He said ‘no we do everything.’ And even though there was a 2 hour wait time he said “Emanuel, let me see what I can do”. He came back and told me he could take the car right away”. After a couple hours I received ad incredible electronic report with pictures, arrows and detailed comments about the pros and the cons. I went to the shop to pick up the car and John explained in detail the report to us, he was great and very friendly. We also appreciate him doing a full inspection rather than listening to the car salesman recommendations. We ended up buying the car, we asked the dealership to do the steering-wheel realignment and to change the air filter before the purchase, and this thanks to your guys’ inspection. It was very much worth the $100. You saved us a lot of money in the long run. -Emanuel"
5 star rating
Jada Kruse from on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Kens Car Care Center is phenomenal! Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had with an auto shop- I’ve never felt more respected or taken care of. John was not just “nice”, he was kind, remembered me, and explained what exactly was wrong with my car, how it worked, and how it tied together. They gained my trust and respect almost immediately, and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Steve Sullivan from corvallis on 8/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"It’s a friendly atmosphere and the people are honest. They do a professional job everyone!"
5 star rating
Jorge Bermudez from on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Exceptional and professional service"
5 star rating
Mingu (Mike) Kang from on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very friendly and they go through what has happened to your car thoroughly. You can trust their service!"
5 star rating
Gus V from on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Speedy efficient repairs, friendly service"
5 star rating
Sam Padgett from corvallis on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Subaru Legacy Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Only shop in Corvallis worth a heck."
5 star rating
Danny Peck from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"The quality inspection and willingness to answer my questions from Ken's Car Care gave me the confidence to buy a used car at a reasonable price. I look forward to returning for any auto care needs in the future!"

Reviews from Google