Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Mario Amaral from corvallis on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Ken's car care is the most professional and honest car servicing business that I've ever worked with. They are always providing excellent service in a timely fashion and have always exceeded my expectations. It's great to have a car repair business you can trust."
5 star rating
Mingu (Mike) Kang from on 5/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very friendly and tell exactly what went wrong with my car! Even with photos to make it easy to understand!"
5 star rating
Kate Jones from corvallis on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Recommended to Anyone!"

"Most personable mechanics I have ever dealt with. So helpful and willing to help fix my car. Would recommend to anyone I know"
5 star rating
Art Bervin from philomath on 4/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Staff is friendly and informative. With our current stay-at-home mandate, John said they extra careful with protective about my health."
5 star rating
Nancy Olsen from corvallis on 2/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Ken’s is the best! You can trust them and they will do a great job!! I’ve been a happy customer for 20+ years and with multiple cars. Always an excellent experience."
5 star rating
Andy Shelton from on 12/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Heard about Ken’s from several people. Happy to become a customer of this family-owned and operated business. Excellent work."
5 star rating
Nancy Olsen from corvallis on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Wonderful! I’ve taken all my cars there for 20 years and will continue to do so!"
5 star rating
Kim Nelson from on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Appreciated the communication and good service!"
5 star rating
RQ from on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Kens did a great job on our Jeep, and were all professionals. I was very satisfied, with our service there."

Reviews from Google