Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RQ from on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Kens did a wonderful job, fixed our problem, and it was less money than they quoted me"
5 star rating
Ashley Wells from corvallis on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing service! I usually feel like I’m taken advantage of at a mechanic shop but, not here! I felt as though I was family and they went over and beyond to get me in sooner than later. They even stayed overtime to make sure my car was ready the next day. They didn’t have to get me in that night or go overtime, but they did! This was probably the first time I feel like I could truly trust that they had my best interest in mind. I would recommend anyone to come to Ken’s and I will even come back! I can’t thank them enough for all they did for me! "
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Absolutely the best auto repair service, if not the best company overall, of any I have worked with throughout my life."
5 star rating
Kim L from on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and quality of work!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"First experience good for a simple brake issue."
5 star rating
Mike G from on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I always feel like I am getting thorough service no matter what the issue. They are courteous, responsive and communicate with me. I have had no surprises ever."
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Ken's Car Care provides the highest quality of service and customer service of any auto repair establishment I have ever worked with."
5 star rating
Jill Johnson from corvallis on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercury Mountaineer and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The guys at the shop were very friendly, helpful and I'd highly recommend them."
5 star rating
TONNA DAWSON from on 1/17/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Always professional, honest and do quality work. Straight forward explanations, no driving up costs."
5 star rating
Jordan Rice from on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Kens for any repair or mainetenance"

Reviews from Google