Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Amazing service!!"
5 star rating
Liz Curran from on 11/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda Tribute and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"First visit, new to area - impressed with customer service: clear explanation, reasonable rates, friendly staff. A member of Technet. Work done in very timely manner. Will use their services again."
5 star rating
Joanna Bucchi from on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Only needed an oil change but response time and communication was top notch"
5 star rating
Gerrie from on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I trust them and highly recommend them to my friends."
5 star rating
Mike Corwin from on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Definitely recommend. Great team"
5 star rating
Don from on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best place I know of to get regular service and repairs"
5 star rating
Art Bervin from philomath on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Very friendly staff who tell you what is important to have done to your car."
5 star rating
George Gibson from corvallis on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their 1994 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Fair straightforward and honest. I felt like Ken and associates wanted me to be happy when they were done. He was right. The work was done quickly and right!"
5 star rating
Keith Gelbrich from corvallis on 8/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service at reasonable price"
5 star rating
Don Morris from corvallis on 4/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Quality service, attention to detail. Quality of inspections. They only do work that needed and suggest what might be needed soon."

Reviews from Google