Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Doug Severs from corvallis on 4/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Mitsubishi Outlander and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"That Ken’s provides great service."
5 star rating
Kathleen Strickler from corvallis on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Jimmy and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, dependable"
5 star rating
Tom Johnston from on 8/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"I have always received the best of service with a very friendly staff in a zero pressure atmosphere. Thank you!"
5 star rating
S Ferris from on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service from people you can trust."
5 star rating
Donna Keim from corvallis on 7/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Always give me honest needs of my car and do not try to do anything not needed! Appreciate that!"
5 star rating
Maggie Rea from corvallis on 6/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest, willing to keep you satisfied with their service."
5 star rating
Don Morris from corvallis on 6/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best place I know for car repair."
5 star rating
Stephanie Deutschman from corvallis on 5/31/2017 for an auto service of their 1974 Volvo 145 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Ken's Car Care provides excellent work and their customer service is great! They have always taken great care of my ancient car and I won't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Dahlia Seroussi from on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Best customer service in town! The free rides to and from the shop are a life saver."
5 star rating
Don Morris from corvallis on 5/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Best place I know to have work done on my cars."

Reviews from Google