Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Don Morris from corvallis on 12/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, I place my trust in Ken's Car Care knowing they will always deliver."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
James Thom from corvallis on 11/30/2016 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"You do excellent work and stand behind it, and have extremely friendly and professional staff. "
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 11/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Absolutely the best quality of work and customer service available. The people are great."
5 star rating
Maggie Rea from corvallis on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I have, and will, recommend Kens Car Care Center to all my friends. I have found them honest, prompt and friendly for the past ten years."
5 star rating
Donna Keim from corvallis on 11/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Love bringing our cars to Ken's! They keep track of what each car needs and only services what is necessary. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 11/5/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Although I have lived in many different parts of the U.S. Ken's Car Care provides the best auto service I have ever received."
5 star rating
Tom Line from on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"great customer service, knowledgable techs"
5 star rating
Jim McLendon from corvallis on 9/28/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Unbeatable quality of work and customer service. The best auto-repair company I have ever worked with. I have nothing but praise for every part of the service provided by Ken Care Center and all its staff."
5 star rating
Cliff from on 9/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Good service and easy location. Nice people"

Reviews from Google